Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: FB Connecting trench to building

  1. #1
    Forum Conscript
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    orlando
    Posts
    30
    Users Flag!

    FB Connecting trench to building

    In Festung Budapest does a trench setup on F32 on top of the railroad embankment connect to the f31 building.

  2. #2

    Re: FB Connecting trench to building

    Quote Originally Posted by crazystukas View Post
    In Festung Budapest does a trench setup on F32 on top of the railroad embankment connect to the f31 building.
    I think so yes, since the two Locations are ADJACENT, a Trench in F32 would connect (per SSR FB14) to the building in F31.

Similar Threads

  1. Trench-Pillbox-Trench question
    By Ganjulama in forum ASL Rules & Errata
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06 Nov 11, 00:08
  2. VOTG6 SSR Trenches connecting to ADJACENT building locations
    By Swiftandsure in forum ASL Rules & Errata
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19 Feb 08, 16:38
  3. help on connecting
    By Em D in forum PC Gaming Open Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14 Oct 05, 16:57
  4. Connecting to PC
    By YingYangCrunk in forum PC Gaming Open Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24 Sep 05, 13:30
  5. Help With Connecting...
    By blakedaking in forum PC Gaming Open Discussion
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 15 Apr 05, 12:13

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •