Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Reinforcements????

  1. #1
    Forum Conscript High Krausen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    77
    Users Flag!

    Reinforcements????

    Hey Guys,

    returning to TacOps after a bit, and futzing with scenario design. I can't for the life of me figure our how to set up units to come in after the start of the scenario. When I add new units they must be placed on the map...how do you establish reinforcement entry?

    thanks in advance for any help

  2. #2
    Forum Conscript High Krausen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    77
    Users Flag!

    Re: Reinforcements????

    It seems I asked this question 5 years ago and got a response then...I've slept since then and thus forgotten

    http://forums.gamesquad.com/showthre...74-setup-areas

Similar Threads

  1. Reinforcements
    By Revthought in forum Distant Guns! & Jutland
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18 Dec 08, 17:28
  2. Entering reinforcements
    By Boonierat in forum TOAW Scenario Design
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 21 Apr 07, 02:33
  3. Supplies and reinforcements
    By Joao Lima in forum TOAW Scenario Design
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 27 Mar 07, 17:02
  4. Reinforcements
    By Hub in forum TacOps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 Nov 04, 12:12
  5. Reinforcements
    By Pannonicus in forum Steel Panthers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 29 Jun 04, 15:38

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •