View Full Version : ABTF 8 Errata
Is there any official (un-official) errata for ABTF 8. Seeing concealment listed twice for the British makes me think there should be something out there.
ABTF8 God Save The King!: The first four "?" in the British OB and the first two "?" in the German OB should be DC, i.e., the British should get four DC and twelve "?" and the German Group 1 should get two DC and zero "?".
SSR 1: Hex F20 starts ablaze, not hex F21.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.