PDA

View Full Version : I Never Really Introduced Myself =)

Ricky
04 Dec 06, 10:08
i didn't get off to a great start on this forum so i'll try and make it up by introducing myself :)

right here we go :)

the names ricky, i'm from haywards heath (England) which is near brighton

i'm in my final year of secondary school, i go to school with some of the other sengo members here (cain, ewan, jim, jacques XIII...etc)

my gaming interests include mainly RTS games inculding command and conquer and age of empire (ricky owns at C&C :p). i also loves to play FPS games :D including games such as Halo, Battlefield and Call Of Duty :)

one of my greatest loves is music, if i didn't have music i don't think that i would be able to survive :) my favourite bands have to be Enter Shikari (avatar) Funeral For A Friend (sig) 30 seconds to mars, InMe, killswitch engage, atreyu etc xD

i'm also obsessed with myspace :D www.myspace.com/ricky_pari (http://www.myspace.com/ricky_pari)

if you an old creepy man i won't add you :p

hayec004
04 Dec 06, 10:16
hi ricky your behind me

Ricky
04 Dec 06, 10:19
we're in science xD

don't take that the wrong way haha

CyberRanger
04 Dec 06, 10:20
my favourite bands have to be Enter Shikari (avatar) Funeral For A Friend (sig) 30 seconds to mars, InMe, killswitch engage, atreyu etc xDI need to check out Enter Shikari. I don't think of heard of them. Do you like Shinedown, 10 Years, or Stone Sour?

Ricky
04 Dec 06, 10:26
I need to check out Enter Shikari. I don't think of heard of them. Do you like Shinedown, 10 Years, or Stone Sour?

i like stone sour

no slipknot though :D

chuloopa
04 Dec 06, 10:31
hi ricky your behind me

Yes, because that doesn't sound suss at all... lol ;)

CyberRanger
04 Dec 06, 10:35
i like stone sour

no slipknot though :DMe too! Hard to believe it's the same guy on vocals. I don't care for that barking type of "singing".

Ricky
04 Dec 06, 10:43
i love heavy music :) i dunno why